## Indraprastha College for Women University of Delhi

16 March 2022

## **NOTICE**

## **Committee for the Implementation of NEP 2020**

To implement the NEP 2020, a Committee has been constituted as follows:

1. Dr. Vagisha Sharma — Nodal Officer

2. Prof. Rekha Sethi – Vice Principal

3. Dr. Vinita Sinha — Coordinator, IQAC

4. Prof. Harsh Bala Sharma — Convenor, Workload

5. Dr. Manisha Bansal — Coordinator, Timetable

6. Dr. Shubhra Seth — Co-opted

7. Dr. Shweta Sharda — Co-opted

8. Dr. Meena Bhargava — Academic Strategist

The Committee will meet from time to time, to examine all aspects of the NEP and recommend such measures and steps as required for its optimal implementation. The scope and membership of the Committee will be extended as the situation evolves.

## S/d Principal