## List of Alumnae-Faculty on roll (2019)

- 1. Ms Neha Rohra, Department of Commerce (ad-hoc)
- 2. Ms Neelam Jhawar, Department of Commerce (ad-hoc)
- 3. Ms Nikita Jain, Department of Computer Science (ad-hoc)
- 4. Ms Jayashree Borah, Department of English
- 5. Ms Neelima Luthra, Department of English
- 6. Dr Rekha Sethi, Department of Hindi
- 7. Dr Rekha Upreti, Department of Hindi
- 8. Dr Harshbala Sharma, Department of Hindi
- 9. Dr Chitra, Department of Hindi (Temp)
- 10. Dr Bhavna Malhotra, Department of Hindi (ad-hoc)
- 11. Dr Sarita Anand, Department of Mathematics
- 12. Dr Sunita Marwah, Department of Mathematics
- 13. Ms Aahana Bhatnagar Chopra, Department of Mass Media and Mass Communication (ad-hoc)
- 14. Ms Shubda Choudhary, Department of Mass Media and Mass Communication (ad-hoc)
- 15. Dr Manasvani M Yogi, Department of Philosophy
- 16. Dr Udaya M Yogi, Department of Philosophy
- 17. Dr Jyoti Trehan Sharma, Department of Political Science
- 18. Ms Papori Konwar, Department of Political Science
- 19. Dr Shagufta, Department of Political Science
- 20. Dr Surabhika Maheshwari, Department of Psychology
- 21. Dr Mitu Rohatgi, Department of Psychology
- 22. Ms Surbhi Kumar, Department of Psychology (ad-hoc)
- 23. Ms Animma Bahukhandi, Department of Psychology (ad-hoc)
- 24. Ms Madhulika Sonkar, Department of Sociology (ad-hoc)
- 25. Dr Geeta Rani, Department of Sanskrit (ad-hoc)

## List of Alumnae-Non teaching on roll

- 1. Ms Renu Newani
- 2. Ms Nikita Gupta